General Holiday Info

We have a winner! Talia K. was the randomly chosen person out of everyone who answered the trivia question correctly in the first Test Everything Email news, and thus has won a free copy of I’ll See You In My Dreams. There were only five entries, so perhaps more of you out there should get with it, and respond to the emails, if you want to win something, or sign up for the email newsletter with the link in the column on the right if you haven’t already.

Alright! Also important is this tidbit: I (Rand Renfrow) will be in Chicago from December 14-21. This means a few things. Most importantly that, if you want to hang out or meet up, just email me at randrenfrow@gmail.com, and tell me when and where. But, also Test Everything won’t be shipping any orders until after Christmas. That is December 25th. Sorry, but I just can’t. Everyone can still order things, they just won’t go out until after December 25th.

I was trying to finish Hugs Will Save Us by Christmas, but that looks like it may not happen. I’ll be sure to keep everyone updated. I have emailed everyone that has been chosen to be in Remember The Good Times, so please, please, check your inboxes and respond to that email if you got it. I need your information! There are still plenty of copies of I’ll See You In My Dreams in the store.

Ok, I believe that is it. I’ll be updated this part of the website often, so keep checking.

Leave a comment

Filed under artists, news, products, theme

Leave a comment