NEW STORE ITEMS

The long awaited Isue 003 of the Test Everything zine is finally out.
Grab a copy of I’ll See You In My Dreams at the store.

(cover by Jon MacNair)

Also, Test Everything’s first solo artist book is out. I (Rand Renfrow) decided to get the ball rolling myself. Expect more of these very soon, and not just by me.

(view all spreads @ Flickr)

More news and a new theme very, very soon. Just trying to get organized here.
Hugs Will Save Us is being printed right now.
Stay tuned for more updates. Thanks. Direct all questions, not to the comments, but to randrenfrow@gmail.com or testeverythingpress@gmail.com.

2 Comments

Filed under artists, illustration, news, printmaking, products, publishing, theme

2 responses to “NEW STORE ITEMS

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention NEW STORE ITEMS « -- Topsy.com

  2. I the monography print idea.

Leave a comment